ALBUM: Davido – A Good Time

ALBUM: Davido – A Good Time

ALBUM: Davido – A Good Time Zip

“A Good Time” is another brand new Album by “Davido”

Stream & Download “ALBUM: Davido – A Good Time” “Mp3 Download”.

Stream And “Listen to ALBUM: Davido – A Good Time” “Fakaza Mp3” 320kbps flexyjams cdq Fakaza download datafilehost torrent download Song Below.

ALBUM: Davido – A Good Time

Genre: Pop

Release Date: November 22, 2019

Tracks: 17

Copyright: ℗ 2019 Davido Worldwide Entertainment LLC under exclusive licence to Sony Music Entertainment UK Limited

1. Intro
2. 1 Milli
3. Check Am
4. Disturbance (feat. Peruzzi)
5. If
6. D & G (feat. Summer Walker)
7. Get to You
8. Risky
9. Sweet in the Middle (feat. WurlD, Naira Marley & Zlatan)
10. Fall
11. Green Light Riddim
12. Big Picture (feat. Gunna, Dremo & A Boogie wit da Hoodie)
13. One Thing
14. Assurance
15. Blow My Mind
16. Company
17. Animashaun (feat. Yonda)

Download Zip